"You promote Sikh history & other relevant data on one platform which is
an inspiration & a source of information or knowledge for future generations." G.D.

Your donations make this possible. Thank you

 

Gifts matched up to $5000
Will  you double your impact today?

Facebook Live Schedule

#SikhsAtHomeTogether

Join the worldwide Sangat Monday through Saturday! SikhNet will livestream via Facebook to share inspiration, interaction and companionship with members of our global community offering kirtan, banis, simran or katha. Join Facebook Live Here or watch the replays on Facebook here.

Not on Facebook? No problem, you can access the replay of all videos on our YouTube channel as well! 

Join us on Facebook LIVE


Watch Live On:
8:00 pm USA Eastern; Fri, Apr 17th: 1:00 am UK / 5:30 am India / 10:00 am Australia
Join here


Friday, April 17, 2020

 

Kirtan
Gurbinder Kaur (UK, Acapella Jatha) or Bhai Nirinjan Singh, Hazoori Raagi
Watch Live On:
1:00 pm USA Eastern / 6:00 pm UK / 10:30 pm India
Join here

Meaning of 'Vaisakh' & Kirtan
Gurprit Kaur Bhain (BoS katha) & Palvinder Singh (kirtan)
Watch Live On:
8:00 pm USA Eastern; Sat, Apr 18th: 1:00 am UK / 5:30 am India / 10:00 am Australia
Join here

Add a Comment