I can Help Anyone Who Needs It Cause Im Done!

Gameplay and Strategy. This is the place to get help and help other players who are stuck in the game.

I can Help Anyone Who Needs It Cause Im Done!

Postby Kabir13 » Mon Jun 24, 2013 2:04 pm

If You need Help Ask Me I deafeated the OGRE and am DONE!
Kabir13
New User
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Jun 23, 2013 6:56 pm

Re: I can Help Anyone Who Needs It Cause Im Done!

Postby guna » Sat Oct 12, 2013 3:43 am

how to play the dilruba with shannu how do you play ma
User avatar
guna
New User
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2012 2:53 pm

Re: I can Help Anyone Who Needs It Cause Im Done!

Postby Gaurav kapoor » Sun Nov 03, 2013 4:26 am

how to place EK ONGKAR mantra on peaceful spot ???
Gaurav kapoor
New User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 10:42 pm

Re: I can Help Anyone Who Needs It Cause Im Done!

Postby bajanpunjabi » Thu May 08, 2014 7:43 pm

how do you get rumta and shannu to marry?????
bajanpunjabi
New User
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 01, 2014 10:02 pm

Re: I can Help Anyone Who Needs It Cause Im Done!

Postby pure_singhni » Sat Jul 12, 2014 4:44 am

how to get the bird for shannu
pure_singhni
New User
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 12:56 am

Re: I can Help Anyone Who Needs It Cause Im Done!

Postby Amrit12 » Sun Jul 20, 2014 4:29 am

pure_singhni wrote:how to get the bird for shannu

i dont know plz will someone tell me
Amrit12
New User
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2014 1:49 pm

Re: I can Help Anyone Who Needs It Cause Im Done!

Postby pure_singhni » Mon Jul 21, 2014 2:06 am

first you need the mantra for the cow and place it on the peaceful spot and then play the focus game, after that do the same with the other mantras so you can get the animals. the mantras for animals are in the book that mata ji left.
pure_singhni
New User
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 12:56 am

Re: I can Help Anyone Who Needs It Cause Im Done!

Postby waheguru07 » Sat Sep 06, 2014 4:31 pm

what is the awnser to this riddle saints remember me gladly miscreants fear me sadly yu can never know when but sooner or later i will stand by your side who am i?
waheguru07
New User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2012 4:53 pm

Re: I can Help Anyone Who Needs It Cause Im Done!

Postby Kirtan Katha » Mon Dec 15, 2014 8:37 pm

how can I defeat ogre
Kirtan Katha
New User
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 16, 2014 3:35 pm
Location: Canada

Re: I can Help Anyone Who Needs It Cause Im Done!

Postby mehak » Sat Dec 20, 2014 5:41 am

could anyone help me I am in chapter 1

what to use to cut the ginger in the recipe
mehak
New User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2012 9:50 pm

Next

Return to Hints and Tips

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron