Page 1 of 3

I can Help Anyone Who Needs It Cause Im Done!

PostPosted: Mon Jun 24, 2013 2:04 pm
by Kabir13
If You need Help Ask Me I deafeated the OGRE and am DONE!

Re: I can Help Anyone Who Needs It Cause Im Done!

PostPosted: Sat Oct 12, 2013 3:43 am
by guna
how to play the dilruba with shannu how do you play ma

Re: I can Help Anyone Who Needs It Cause Im Done!

PostPosted: Sun Nov 03, 2013 4:26 am
by Gaurav kapoor
how to place EK ONGKAR mantra on peaceful spot ???

Re: I can Help Anyone Who Needs It Cause Im Done!

PostPosted: Thu May 08, 2014 7:43 pm
by bajanpunjabi
how do you get rumta and shannu to marry?????

Re: I can Help Anyone Who Needs It Cause Im Done!

PostPosted: Sat Jul 12, 2014 4:44 am
by pure_singhni
how to get the bird for shannu

Re: I can Help Anyone Who Needs It Cause Im Done!

PostPosted: Sun Jul 20, 2014 4:29 am
by Amrit12
pure_singhni wrote:how to get the bird for shannu

i dont know plz will someone tell me

Re: I can Help Anyone Who Needs It Cause Im Done!

PostPosted: Mon Jul 21, 2014 2:06 am
by pure_singhni
first you need the mantra for the cow and place it on the peaceful spot and then play the focus game, after that do the same with the other mantras so you can get the animals. the mantras for animals are in the book that mata ji left.

Re: I can Help Anyone Who Needs It Cause Im Done!

PostPosted: Sat Sep 06, 2014 4:31 pm
by waheguru07
what is the awnser to this riddle saints remember me gladly miscreants fear me sadly yu can never know when but sooner or later i will stand by your side who am i?

Re: I can Help Anyone Who Needs It Cause Im Done!

PostPosted: Mon Dec 15, 2014 8:37 pm
by Kirtan Katha
how can I defeat ogre

Re: I can Help Anyone Who Needs It Cause Im Done!

PostPosted: Sat Dec 20, 2014 5:41 am
by mehak
could anyone help me I am in chapter 1

what to use to cut the ginger in the recipe