How to finish chapter 1

Gameplay and Strategy. This is the place to get help and help other players who are stuck in the game.

Re: How to finish chapter 1

Postby gurmukhsinghgill » Fri Jun 22, 2012 4:45 pm

gentian violet tincture is in the wall, the one that is not broken
It is the one that doesn't have photos on it
gurmukhsinghgill
New User
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2012 12:02 pm

Re: How to finish chapter 1

Postby Japtej Singh Khalsa » Mon Jul 02, 2012 12:52 pm

gur fateh how do i even start the fire where is the feul and every thing please help
Japtej Singh Khalsa
New User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 04, 2012 5:46 pm

Re: How to finish chapter 1

Postby Japtej Singh Khalsa » Mon Jul 02, 2012 1:01 pm

[quote="Japtej Singh Khalsa"]gur fateh how do i even start the fire where is the feul and every thing please help[the man who thinks great is great the man who thinks bad is bad]
Japtej Singh Khalsa
New User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 04, 2012 5:46 pm

Re: How to finish chapter 1

Postby joyvinny » Thu Jul 05, 2012 11:59 am

how do i get another glass after i make the tonic
joyvinny
New User
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2012 5:07 pm

Re: How to finish chapter 1

Postby Guest » Sat Jul 14, 2012 2:43 am

heip me find the glass to give him tonic
User avatar
Guest
 

Re: How to finish chapter 1

Postby guna » Wed Aug 15, 2012 3:21 pm

HIHI U GO TO THE DIORTY LAUNDRY BY THE BED AND CLICK ON THE BASKET AND THE CLICK ON THE THING STIKIKNG OUT BTW HOW DO YOU TURNN THE TAP ON???????????/
User avatar
guna
New User
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2012 2:53 pm

Re: How to finish chapter 1

Postby khalsa1234 » Sat Oct 20, 2012 7:39 pm

how do i give uncle harry the tonic?
khalsa1234
New User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2011 2:48 pm

Re: How to finish chapter 1

Postby Prabhpreet » Wed Nov 14, 2012 2:23 am

how do I turn the water on???
User avatar
Prabhpreet
New User
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2012 11:14 am

Re: How to finish chapter 1

Postby Baljeet93 » Mon Nov 26, 2012 4:24 pm

Use the wrench to turn on the water
Baljeet93
New User
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2012 5:44 pm

Re: How to finish chapter 1

Postby search4u2003 » Thu Nov 29, 2012 5:46 am

How do i add gentian violet tincture to the water as when i click on the gentian violet tincture nothing happens, even i have tried to drag it to the solution but nothing is happening plz help.
search4u2003
New User
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2012 4:49 am

PreviousNext

Return to Hints and Tips

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest