How to give the potter energy

Gameplay and Strategy. This is the place to get help and help other players who are stuck in the game.

Re: How to give the potter energy

Postby Dr.Kaur » Wed Feb 08, 2012 10:36 am

i can't make the tea,, what do I do to make it?
User avatar
Dr.Kaur
Active Forum User
 
Posts: 126
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2011 1:22 pm
Location: Canada

Re: How to give the potter energy

Postby bkaur2001 » Thu Feb 16, 2012 12:18 pm

pani & herbs
B :P
User avatar
bkaur2001
Active Forum User
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Sat Dec 10, 2011 6:14 am
Location: England

Re: How to give the potter energy

Postby khalsa girl » Sun Feb 26, 2012 6:21 am

bt i cant make the tea...... i'm nt able to get water for doing wrk in the kitchen
khalsa girl
New User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2012 12:05 am

Re: How to give the potter energy

Postby Guest » Tue Feb 28, 2012 5:57 am

same here i m also not getting the water for doing work in kitchen.......please help
Guest
 

Re: How to give the potter energy

Postby amritaaaaa » Fri Mar 02, 2012 12:27 pm

guys go near the well there under the tree you can find a piece of wood use that to unblock the well then you can be able to use water.
amritaaaaa
New User
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2012 1:11 pm

Re: How to give the potter energy

Postby Guest » Mon Mar 05, 2012 9:15 pm

the worker in the kitchen says i need to do seva before i get anything from the kitchen, but every thing do help with needs water... i cant seem to find it I've tried the game over countless times to figure this out but I'm not getting it, can someone please help?
Guest
 

Re: How to give the potter energy

Postby Guest » Tue Mar 06, 2012 8:19 pm

im on chapter one and the water isnt turning on what do i do?? i have to make the tonic
Guest
 

Previous

Return to Hints and Tips

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests