Not able to log in to the game

Having a technical problem with playing the game? Something not working on your computer related to the game? Get help from other SikhNet users.

Not able to log in to the game

Postby ganeev.virk » Sun Sep 15, 2013 2:50 pm

I am not able to login to the game. I keep getting the message "checking logged in status".
ganeev.virk
New User
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 15, 2013 12:34 pm

Re: Not able to log in to the game

Postby HGSingh » Thu Sep 19, 2013 4:37 pm

I'm getting the same thing. Just says that and never moves on. Very frustrating. Would love my kids to play be am running through it to see if they would stay interested. This problem is causing me to loose interest. They won't be as patient.
HGSingh
New User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2013 10:46 am

Re: Not able to log in to the game

Postby mandeepmicky » Fri Sep 20, 2013 5:27 am

Yes! same here. It is a cool game but please fix this bug.
mandeepmicky
New User
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2013 5:10 am

Re: Not able to log in to the game

Postby Sabra » Tue Oct 15, 2013 9:20 am

I am having this same issue. Does anyone have a solution?
Sabra
New User
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2013 6:14 pm

Re: Not able to log in to the game

Postby gurmehar.singh » Mon Oct 21, 2013 5:06 am

I am not able to login to the game. I keep getting the message "checking logged in status".
gurmehar.singh
New User
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2013 7:37 am

Re: Not able to log in to the game

Postby Guest » Wed Oct 30, 2013 5:12 am

Getting the message 'checking logged in status',please help for logging in
User avatar
Guest
 

Re: Not able to log in to the game

Postby gurbajmann » Thu Jan 02, 2014 8:56 pm

please help me to log in to the game uncle guruka.
gurbajmann
New User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 31, 2013 5:59 pm

Re: Not able to log in to the game

Postby jo908 » Fri Jan 03, 2014 3:52 pm

ganeev.virk wrote:I am not able to login to the game. I keep getting the message "checking logged in status".
jo908
New User
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2013 4:52 pm

Re: Not able to log in to the game

Postby Guest » Sun Jan 26, 2014 7:25 am

iam having same problemmmm plz.. someone solve this bug..
User avatar
Guest
 

Re: Not able to log in to the game

Postby hullabaloo » Thu Jan 30, 2014 4:19 pm

Checking log in status bug.
User avatar
hullabaloo
New User
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jan 24, 2014 12:52 pm

Next

Return to Game Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest